Testimonials

Submit Customer Survey / Testimonial

12/11/2017
James - Ridgely
12/11/2017
"My husband says the Kubota zero turn he bought is awesome and he dearly loves it. Every time he uses it he'll says it was worth ever penny. The whole process, from buying to instructions to delivery was a very pleasant ordeal. Mike was very informative and awesome to deal with. Thanks!" Earl - Frederica, Delaware
12/9/2017
"Dave Babbitt was very helpful and professional. Appreciated his advice." Dave - Schwenksville
12/8/2017
carlo - Scarsdale,Ny
11/15/2017
Michael - Harrington, Delaware
11/15/2017
Ed - Greenwood, Delaware
11/15/2017
John - Elkton, Maryland
11/15/2017
"I called the dealership in Felton to ask about a Toro Timecutter Zero turn mower. Salesman Mike Brelia was very helpful. He had the mower I wanted waiting for me in the parking lot when I got to the dealership. He explained everything & let me test drive it before buying as it was my first experience with a zero turn. He delivered the mower, answered all of our questions & stayed until both my wife and were comfortable driving it. I couldn't be happier with the mower or with the overall buying experience." Roger - Milton, Delaware
10/5/2017
Jonathan - Ellendale, Delaware
10/5/2017
Dwight - Dover, Delaware
10/5/2017
Eddie - McDaniel, Maryland
9/13/2017
"Mike at Burke's in Felton went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we needed. We will definitely be back for all of our farm equipment. Thank you!." Sarah - Milford, Delaware
9/13/2017
"I thoroughly enjoyed my Kubota purchasing experience with Burke Equipment. My salesman Glen was top notch as well as the other employees. I highly recommend Burke Equipment for your outdoor equipment needs." John - Middletown, Delaware
9/13/2017
"This was the second piece of equipment we purchased from Bob Cooke at Burke Equipment in Felton. He and all the staff at the Felton Location are great to work with." Robert - Felton, Delaware
9/11/2017
"Bob Cooke is the best! Thanks Bob." James - Magnolia, Delaware
9/11/2017
"I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE DELMAR TEAM, EVERYONE THERE WAS ON THE SAME PAGE WITH EVERYTHING. ERIK, ANDREW AND MARK WAS GREAT. SCOTT IN SERVICE WAS GREAT. PARTS WAS GREAT. THANK YOU!!! I WILL BE BACK TO BUY..... I WILL ALSO TELL EVERYONE THEY NEED A KUBOTA!" Steve - Delmar, Delaware
8/2/2017
Chris - Greensboro, Delaware
6/26/2017
Hubert - Magnolia, Delaware
6/26/2017
"Mike was awesome through the whole process. He was very responsive and went above and beyond with his service and delivery. We will definitely be back again!" Michael - Dover, Delaware
6/8/2017
Wayne - Seaville, New Jersey
6/3/2017
"I have purchased a tractor before." Francisco - Milford, Delaware
6/2/2017
"Dave was very knowledgeable about the tractor I purchased. He gave excellent customer service and made the whole process easy. Would definitely recommend Dave to my friends and family." Thomas - Woolwich Twp, New Jersey
5/30/2017
"I was given such a high recommendation to meet with Mike that I anxiously waited until after his wedding to make an appointment with him! Well worth the wait! I was in the market for a sub-compact tractor. He introduced me to the BX1880 and created another marriage right there on your lot! I fell in love it after comparing it to the BX1870. Quite a difference. The transaction was smooth from cradle to grave. (Now, if it would just stop raining so I can go have some fun!!!)" Randy - Marydel, Delaware
5/30/2017
"I purchased a Craftsman mower and snowblower from Mike Brelia. Even knowing him as a co-working I was impressed by his sales professionalism." Jay - Camden, Delaware
5/30/2017
Franklin - Wilmington, Delaware
5/30/2017
"Bob Cooke was very helpful and very knowledgeable about what he sells. Great sales person." David - Milford, Delaware
5/23/2017
"Another great experience... Thanks BOB COOKE!" David - Milton, Delaware
5/18/2017
"Mike Lumia was very witty and open, no rush/pressure buying experience. Very satisfied with my purchase." Joseph - Felton, Delaware
5/16/2017
"Mike Lumia was courteous which make the purchase of our new mower nice and smooth. I definitely will and look forward to doing more business with Burke equipment and Mike in the future." Joe - Queen Anne, Maryland
5/16/2017
"Very knowledgeable sales staff about their products. I feel I got good advise as to which zero-turn mower to buy. Very accommodating regarding delivery of mower. Thorough explanation of operating practices of mower." Joseph - Royal Oak, Maryland
5/13/2017
"Glen was very helpful and efficient." Jack - Middletown, Delaware
5/12/2017
Robert - Goldsboro, Maryland
5/11/2017
"I did buisness with mike lumia we where very satisfied with him. Because of mike i will do my buying through Burke. thank you." Robert - Milford, Delaware
5/10/2017
"Bob took the time to learn my needs and match me with the right equipment. He was very professional and went above and beyond to expedite delivery." Brian - Seaford, Delaware
5/6/2017
Bob - Harrington, Delaware
5/5/2017
"Bob Cooke did an outstanding job all by phone. He nailed the exact part I needed and even suggested a way to save money with certain parts. He followed trough and we got everything we needed just as he promised. Outstanding customer service on all fronts!" Dave - Ocean City, Maryland
5/4/2017
"Chris Wagner was our salesman, great overall experience, great communication. Will be returning in the future to buy other pieces of equipment. Thank you for the great service and experience." JWS - Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania
5/3/2017
"From my first conversation with Burke Equipment Staff to the delivery of our new equipment was an enjoyable experience and I look forward to working with them again soon." Howell - Smyrna, Delaware
5/2/2017
"I thoroughly enjoyed my Kubota purchasing experience with Burke Equipment. My salesman Glen was top notch as well as the other employees. I highly recommend Burke Equipment for your outdoor equipment needs." John - Middletown, Delaware
5/2/2017
Dean - Centreville, Maryland
4/15/2017
"I would like to Thank Bob Cooke for all his Help. I walked into Burke and had an idea of what I wanted but i truly didn't know what model to go with. I told Bob my wants and needs and he suggested 2 Different tractors. one was a smaller frame L series and the other was a Larger frame L series He actually never tried to up sell to the larger frame. when he didn't try to push me into the more expensive machine it rally gave me the feeling that he truly wanted me to get what I needed. I decided to actually go with the Larger Frame more HP L4701 . I sat down with Bob and went over the attachments that I wanted. He gave me his card and said that let him work up a deal and we can change anything that's needed. Due to my work schedule talking on the phone was Hard to do but Bob responded to every text even at times He should of been home relaxing. I was able to go in and sign the final paperwork Friday and have Delivery sat for next Monday and I cant wait this entire process has been perfect. Bob is a class act and I recommend Burke and Bob Cooke to anyone." William - Greensboro, Maryland
4/12/2017
"This is the second major purchase we've made from Burke Equipment through Bob Cooke. We love our new mower and Bob is great. No surprises, a fair deal , and top notch employees. That's why we went back. " Jeff - Wye Mills, Maryland
4/3/2017
"I feel fortunate that Dan Palmer was my salesman. Dan is friendly, knowledgeable, and highly experienced. Dan provided a no pressure sales environment and has an answer to every question I had right at the tip of his tongue. This purchase was a breeze thanks to Dan!" Tom - Dover, Delaware
2/27/2017
"Very great service to the point got the deal done thanks Steve great guy highly recommended very good in instructions with my new purchase." James - Henderson, Maryland
2/15/2017
William - Henderson, Maryland
2/15/2017
"I am very pleased with a machine and services provided by Bob Cook." Bruno - Laurel, Delaware
2/9/2017
"Dave was great to work with. He even stayed an hour after they closed to help go over things." Stephen - Elkton, Maryland
1/26/2017
"Truly exceptional service. Chris was very professional and knowledgeable. He took his time to show how to operate and maintain my new tractor." Ricardo - Mount Airy, Maryland
1/11/2017
"Bob Cooke was a awesome sales rep we couldn't of found and better of a representative we are so glad we went to Felton, Delaware." Anonymous - Bridgeville, Delaware
12/23/2016
RW - Dover, Delaware
12/15/2016
"SALES AND SERVICE HAVE MET ALL EXPECTATION. LOOK FORWARD TO A LONG AND MUTUALLY BENEFICIAL RELATIONSHIP." Craig - Easton, Maryland
12/14/2016
Vernon - Hartly , Delaware
12/12/2016
"Use Kubota at work, bus. nameplate Message = Dave Babbitt took great care of me Equipment was ready on time, everyone was friendly and helpful." Martin - Bel Air, Maryland
11/27/2016
"My neighbor recommended Burke equipment Co. and Kubota. He couldn't have been more right. My new Tractor is a pleasure to drive and my experience with Burke equipment and Dave Babbitt has been outstanding." Randall - Rising Sun, Maryland
11/19/2016
"Our salesman (Mike Lumia) was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process, from answering our questions to delivery and setup. Mike thoroughly explained every aspect and component of the tractor, making the decision to purchase an easy one. We would not hesitate to recommend Mike to all our friends and neighbors." Eugene - Annapolis, Maryland
11/14/2016
Donald - Greenwood, Delaware
11/14/2016
"Was great to help in any way he could thank you." Jerry - Newark, Delaware
11/14/2016
"It was a pleasure working with the folks at Burke Equipment and I look forward to working with them in the future. A great experience!" Howell - Smyrna, Delaware
11/9/2016
"Steve was a great sales person and Kubota is a great product so if you know anything about it you know it sells it self plus burkes equipment as a large selection of everything on site thanks for the service I'll be sure to tell my friends." William - Easton, Maryland
11/5/2016
"My purchase and delivery proceeding from start to finish in a prompt, pleasant, polite and expert fashion. I have been dealing with this company for years and will continue to do so in the future." Joseph - Chesapeake City, Maryland
10/25/2016
"Just finished my Summer cutting, lots of grass cut! Reliable, consistent mower. Easy to use except changing cutting height is hard." Bettie - Rising Sun, Maryland
10/21/2016
Chris - Dover, Delaware
10/17/2016
"Dave from Newark store has been extremely helpful with sales and parts, and very customer helpful I will continue to due business as long as contract with state is in effect." Lawrence - Wilmington, Delaware
10/15/2016
"Been using Kubota tractor at work with all 3 dealerships advertisement Message = Dave Babbitt was very helpful and kept in contact with me. Explained everything in full detail. Very satisfied with every person that waited on me. Thanks to everyone!" Martin - Bel Air, Maryland
10/15/2016
"Our salesman, Steve Dirocco, was very professional. He took time to explain all the features of the tractor we puchased. He helped us with purchasing the best tractor for our needs. Very pleased with the customer service. Steve was great!" Denise - Smyrna, Delaware
10/5/2016
"Who's that big guy that runs your parts department? I love him. He knows his stuff. He always gets me the right parts. I like driving to Newark to deal with you guys because of him." Tom, - West Chester, Pennsylvania
9/27/2016
"We like the R530 and had a pleasant experience with the dealer. I do have two complaints. The salesman did not know that the Kubota euro quick coupler is not the same as the Volvo quick coupler. Since they are not the same, I have to retrofit my attachments. My second complaint is that the link arm to the quick coupler was installed upside down which did not allow the bucket to dump." Keith - Cumberland, Maryland
9/27/2016
"Chris Wagner was a true salesman and offered me several choices of RTV's and advised me on the best deal." Anonymous - Dover, Delaware
9/19/2016
Jonathan - Ellendale, Delaware
9/10/2016
"I have been a customer at Burke's Equipment for 20 years. They continue to provide the best inventory, prices, and easy financing. I love my new Toro Z Master. My only regret is not buying one 10 years ago!" Gerald - Marydel, Maryland
9/7/2016
Michael - Wilmington, Delaware
9/4/2016
"Again thanks to Steve R. for another will done job on a accessorie for my zero turn mower. I contacted him ask did the dealership still deal with a manufacturer he said yes told him what I wanted next thing I got from him was your piece of equipment is in. Great salesman!" Anonymous - Easton, Maryland
9/3/2016
Charles - Lincoln, Delaware
9/2/2016
"I have made purchases though out many years (30 plus) and have always had very receptive sales personnel. Appreciate the effort provided by your staff whether it was for a small purchase, just information or whatever. Thanks for your service." Michael - Magnolia, Delaware
8/31/2016
"Purchased my first tractor there over 10 years ago - the second a few years later. Have had smaller purchases since, the most recent being a used Toro zero turn mower. Mr. Cooke is a hard working and decent man and a pleasure to work with and makes any purchasing process very straightforward. The store and shop are tidy and clean and the staff in service and parts are great (acknowledgement to Elaine). If anyone has asked me where I've purchased my equipment, Ive encouraged them to visit Burke." Chris - Milford, Delaware
8/27/2016
James - Wyoming, Delaware
8/23/2016
"Great deal , very nice tractor with a lot of power." Aaron - Cordova, Maryland
8/22/2016
Eric - St. Michaels, Maryland
8/20/2016
Walter - Felton, Delaware
8/15/2016
"Many years of working together Message = Burke Equipment has supported our equipment needs for many years. They are always a pleasure to work with." Company - Chester State, Maryland
8/11/2016
"Bob Cooke was very helpful and made buying the mower a good experience. Thanks Bob." Charles - Bear, Delaware
8/9/2016
Brian - Forest Hill, Maryland
8/9/2016
Neil - Felton, Delaware
8/6/2016
"Very happy with mower and at a great price. Quick response to ad inquirymany dealerships were taking days to respond and great communication overall. Would recommend dealership and Bob to anyone." Ralph - Round Hill, Virginia
8/2/2016
"Dave Babbitt , was an excellent sales person by helping me With the right equipment and finance. Thanks Dave." Don - Newark, Delaware
8/1/2016
David - West Grove, Pennsylvania
7/11/2016
Peter - Easton, Maryland
7/1/2016
"I want to commend the Burke Equipment Company and especially the individuals who waited on me on Thursday, November 05, 2015. I had my older Kubota in to have pins replaced in the real axle. I was impressed!" Annonymous - Delaware
6/20/2016
"You have been around my whole life growing up in Camden. Message = Mike was great. This Kubota is a top notch machine. My lawn looks great." Aaron - Woodside, Delaware
6/14/2016
"You have been around my whole life growing up in Camden. Message = Mike was great. This Kubota is a top notch machine. My lawn looks great." Danny - Dover, Delaware
6/14/2016
"Went to Burke Equip. to look at Kubota Zero Turn Mowers. My sales rep. (Dave) was very helpful in making sure I chose the right unit for my needs. Having never owned a zero turn before, I was unsure which one would be right for me. After speaking with Dave, I chose the Kubota Z125s and couldn't be happier. The entire purchase process was quick and easy. Everyone at the Newark store were very friendly and made you feel comfortable and confident in your purchase. I would recommend Burke Equipment to anyone for their equipment needs." Jeffrey - Rising Sun, Maryland
6/10/2016
"Always have a great experience at burkes.very nice people to deal with." Donald - Felton, Delaware
6/2/2016
"Went to our local dealership in Maryland and they didn't not have the same model and did not seem to want make a deal. So we called Burke Equipment and they had an updated model and we made the deal over the phone which was a better deal than our dealership would make on the older model. So we made aggangenments to come pick it up. The salesman went over the mower and was very helpful when we called with some additional questions." Stewart - Forest Hill, Maryland
5/26/2016
"In the purchase of a tractor the sales person went above and beyond to understand the needs of my client. He was able to recommend the ideal piece of equipment to use this season and with the accessories meet the objectives of the client's farming goals. His ability to work with Kubota to facilitate financing was expert. Thank you." Barbara - Wilmington, Delaware
5/23/2016
"Good Experience. I will buy from you again." Gerald - Smyrna, Delaware
5/21/2016
"Steve has always been great to work with" George - Centreville, Maryland
5/16/2016
Eric - Dover, Delaware
5/13/2016
"Picked up my serviced Kubota and wanted to express my satisfaction for the service performed. Tractor is like NEW. Great job." Buck - Delmarva
5/6/2016
"Great sales experience , this is our 4th purchase from bob cook, he knows how to take care of the customers! Our oldest son will buying a home soon, Lawn tractor in the future. Thanks for all your help." Mark - Hartly, Delaware
5/5/2016
Crawford - Wyoming, Delaware
4/30/2016
"Cooke always takes extra good care of us. We have made several large purchases over the years and he and the service dept. have always gone the extra mile to make things right. Thanks to Bob and Elaine in the service dept." Mitchler - Dover, Delaware
4/29/2016
"Great equipment, prices, service and staff." James - Middletown, Delaware
4/21/2016
"Bob Cooke and everyone was so helpful in helping me purchase a stump grinder for my business." Robert - Felton, Delaware
4/21/2016
Clarence - Farmington, Delaware
4/21/2016
"Glen was great help in arranging financing wish you would have delivered but that wasn't to far a way. Hope you have GREAT PRICES ON PARTS. Thank you so much every showed nothing but professional courtesy." Anonymous - Colora, Maryland
4/21/2016
"Dealing with Sales and Parts is a absolute pleasure. They treat you fair and are extremely helpful. I fully recommend them. Thanks again Bob, the new tractor is getting a full work out." Dale - Henderson, Maryland
4/20/2016
"Had a great overall experience with the sales man Steve he helped me get my skid loader and answered all my questions and responds back really quick with any questions the I have about it." Earl - Marydel, Maryland
4/18/2016
Michael - Millington, Maryland
4/16/2016
"Sales and buyer experience were great. Showroom and parts dept look A+." John - Pylesville, Maryland
4/13/2016
"I purchased several pieces of equipment from burke and salesman (Steve ) make my pleasure of buying from burke so easy. I will keep Burke and Steve on my speed-dial when i need equipment or advise on equipment." Timmy - Easton, Maryland
4/13/2016
"Over all just a great experience." Jim - Ruby, New York
4/12/2016
"Very friendly service. Bob Cooke went out of his way to deliver my purchase after his shift was over. Will be visiting this location again." Jon - Felton, Delaware
4/10/2016
"Bob Cooke was exceptional. His vast knowledge of the Kubota Bx25 was evident during pre and post sale. The purchase process was smooth and informative. There is no doubt I will be back to see him for my next Kubota tractor or lawn equipment/care purchase. The service dept is top notch and truly cares about the owner of the equipment. 5 Stars!" James - Elkton, Maryland
4/9/2016
"Steve's name was recommended by Mr Hunter who we bought the tractor from due to how well he was treated when he bought the tractor. We recieved the same treatment from Steve." James - Centreville, Maryland
4/8/2016
"Steve was a exceptional Salesman. Answered all My questions and trained us on the operation of the new machine. He and the service department are why I will continue to give my support to Burke Equipment. Thanks Guys!" Alan - Felton, Delaware
4/7/2016
"Dave Babbitt is an extremely knowledgeable & helpful person. You feel you can trust his advice & recommendations. You honestly feel he's looking out for your best interest. He does not use high pressure sales techniques." Roland - Kennett Square, Pennsylvania
4/7/2016
"Excellent customer service and by far the most painless purchase I've ever made. Thanks again Steve!" Dave - La Plata, Maryland
4/4/2016
"Have heard many good comments about Burke Equipment and there equipment they sell." Anonymous - Harrington, Delaware
4/1/2016
"I was treated very well with everyone I came in contact with from the individuals working outside who advised me where I could park to unload my equipment and where I could leave my SUV and trailer while my Kubota was being repaired. I was very pleased with Chris, the shop foreman who had my repairs made and then explained how to prevent further problems. Behind the counter, Ira helped me resolve a problem with the air filter on the Kubota, I had used an incorrect air filter unit which did not have a flange on the end to seal up the front end of the air filter when mounted. I believe it was Mark who came in and noted that he saw me on the road below Salisbury on my way north to have the work done at your facilities. I did not get all the names of the other individuals who were so very helpful including the person to whom the bill was paid to and the sales person who also gave me additional information on the new Kubota mowers." Leroy - Delaware
3/10/2016
"I purchased a L3301, FEL525, bucket and snowblade, and was very satisfied with my purchase. Dave Babbitt and Brian Steward, were very helpful assisting me with any and all question relating to my new tractor." Melvin - Edgewood, Maryland
3/4/2016
"I purchased a Kubota L3901 from Nick Lillquist at the Felton Location in February 2016. I have to say that he was very helpful in my decision of which tractor that would fit my needs. He wasn't that pushy salesman that everyone hates. He answered all of my questions and informed me of why I should buy a Kubota tractor over a John Deere. They even took my 30 year old John Deere on trade at a fair price. I am very impressed with this Kubota and the experience that I have gotten for Nick. Burke Equipment has just gained a life long customer with me." Mark - Bridgeville, Delaware
3/3/2016
Patricia - Bryn Mawr, Pennsyvlania
3/2/2016
"Great company to deal with." Bill - Churchville, Maryland
3/2/2016
"I love my BX25D tractor the only issue I have is the tires are dry rotted and go flat. I only have 40.4 hours on it and it is stored under a car port." Jeffrey - Bear, Delaware
2/27/2016
"Dave Babbit has sold me several machines. Probably at least 10. Every deal is professionally handled. He is welcoming and easy to get along with. No arrogance, sales pitches or pressure. Overall experience with Burke has been 5 Star. Thank you." Timothy - Glen Arm, Maryland
2/25/2016
"Bob Cooke was very helpful and easy to do business with throughout my entire purchase. would definitely call on him again for a future equipment purchase." Chris - Camden, Delaware
2/23/2016
"I was recommended to make my purchase from Burke by another satisfied costumer. My wife and I were treated with decency and respect, beside a good deal on our new tractor." Melvin - Edgewood, Maryland
1/9/2016
"Bought several piece of equipment from bob Cooke . Alway a great experience always a large selection." Joel - Dover, Delaware
1/9/2016
"Burke equipment was the only dealer that didn't ask if you were price shopping. All the dealers around my way ask, and made you feel bad about getting other prices. If I am buying a 25,000 dollar machine and checking more than one place. My salesman Bob Cooke was great. Now if I need another machine I know where to go!" David - Temple, Pennsylvania
1/6/2016
"Dave made the sales process as smooth as a baby's bottom!" Joe - Delaware
1/2/2016
"Excellent sales, service and parts!" Hollis - Wyoming, Delaware
12/31/2015
"This is a test." Jonathon - Preston, Maryland
12/24/2015
"The all around experience is worth it every time I go. From the professional appearance of the staff to how organized and clean the whole facility is." Scott - Milford, Delaware
12/24/2015
"The all around experience is worth it every time I go. From the professional appearance of the staff to how organized and clean the whole facility is." Scott - Milford, Delaware
12/23/2015
"My wife and I were coming into Burke to compare several zero turn mowers. Bob was very informative and told us all we needed to know to make an informed decision before our purchase. Once we decided on the right mower, Bob made the purchase painless and enjoyable. Thanks Bob and Burke Equipment." Jon - Felton, Delaware
12/23/2015
"My wife and I were coming into Burke to compare several zero turn mowers. Bob was very informative and told us all we needed to know to make an informed decision before our purchase. Once we decided on the right mower, Bob made the purchase painless and enjoyable. Thanks Bob and Burke Equipment." Jon - Felton, Delaware
12/19/2015
Peter - Easton, Maryland
12/19/2015
Peter - Easton, Maryland
12/10/2015
"It is always a pleasure dealing with your staff. " William - Henderson, Maryland
12/9/2015
"Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable when I bought my tractor." Jonathon - Preston, Maryland
12/9/2015
"Great discounted price combine with 0% financing made for a no-brainer. Very please with the whole experience from start to finish. The new Kubota is night and day nicer than my trade-in. Shout out to Bob for making this a fast and simple business transaction." Richard - Felton, Delaware
11/28/2015
"Dealing with burke for years." Mike - Dover, Delaware
10/27/2015
"I felt that the person I dealt with listened to my wants and needs and directed me toward the equipment that would meet my personal wants and needs." Joyce - Harrington, Delaware
10/19/2015
"Nick has been a big help with my purchase of a grapple bucket and I will continue to do business with your company and with Nick." Patrick - Stevensville, Maryland
10/19/2015
"Bob Cook was great to work with throughout the sales transaction." William - Camden, Delaware
10/15/2015
"Steve Dirocco does a great job serving his customers. Kent County parks is very satisfied with the equipment purchased from Burke Eq." Anonymous - Dover, Delaware
10/14/2015
"I pass by daily and see your signs and large selection of products Message = Hats off to Nick Lillquist who handled everything for me from selection of my mower based on me needs, handling my financing, delivery of my mower and all my service needs." Harry - Magnolia, Delaware
10/14/2015
"Steve D. is a great sales person to work with again. He makes my buying experience a lot easier. He is great with costumer service. Highly recommend others to buy from him." Tim - Easton, Maryland
10/10/2015
"Dave was my sales rep and he went up and beyond. I called on a Friday afternoon to pick up a new zero turn and he was able to have his crew get one ready for me by 7 am the next morning. Dave came in early so I could be in and out and back in service! I would Highly recommend Burke Equipment to anyone!" Anthony - Collegeville, Pennsylvania
10/10/2015
Scott - Lewes, Delaware
10/8/2015
William - Wyoming, Delaware
10/8/2015
Christopher - Elkton, Maryland
10/8/2015
"I have been a client of Burke Equipment for 23 years and as always my purchasing experience was second to none. Steve has been my salesman for about 10 years and takes care of my equipment needs promptly and professionally every time. I would recommend Burke Equipment Company and Kubota products to anyone looking for the best." Kevin - Felton, Delaware
10/8/2015
"My salesman Steve was very good to work with on my purchase He did just what I asked of him and I am excited about my RT 1100." Joyce - Harrington, Delaware
9/25/2015
"We have had nothing but the best service from the information, the purchasing, the financing, the extra equipment at the shop, the explanations about our Kubota and the people. We absolutely LOVE how Kubota and have used it for everything from years work, mowing to excavation of a home. it is so easy to use and we are thrilled with all its capabilities. My husband drives it most but it is very day for me to hop on and work with it as well. I thank everyone at the shop for all their assistance and their service and their friendliness. We like stopping by to get supplies when needed. Thank you." Kimberly - Warminster, Pennaylvania
9/19/2015
"Bob Cooke, the salesman was easy to work with. Also, he was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions." Herman - Hartly, Delaware
8/30/2015
"Bob Cooke, our salesman, was extremely helpful with our purchase, as well as with the financing that Burke provided for us. It couldn't have been simpler. Dealing with Burke was like purchasing a piece of equipment or vehicle used to be like in the "old days". No hoops to jump through or tons of paperwork. Our Kubota was ready and waiting for us to pick up in no time. Bob called and asked if we were pleased with our new purchase several hours later. A pleasant experience from beginning to end. We will be purchasing much more equipment from them, for our paving company, in the near future. Thank you Burke Equipment for the great customer service!" Bob - Church Creek, Maryland
8/27/2015
"It was a great Experience dealing with Burke Equipment and especially the Salesman Nick Lillquist. Nick made it so easy to get the sale done, he was very through and explained everything to me, such as financing, warranty, Service Department and answered all my questions. Nick was very through when he delivered the mower and made sure I understood all facets of the operation of the mower. Again thank you for a great experience." James - Felton, Delaware
8/24/2015
"I was a Burke customer in Salisbury, MD Message = Burke had kept my Wheel Horse/Toro 520-H alive for 15 more years than it deserved (in Camden, DE and Salisbury, MD). When I moved back to Delaware, what a pleasant surprise to see Burke at the end of my street (Andrews Lake Road). So, when the Wheel Horse mower deck finally gave out, there was no doubt where I would get my new mower. I was given State Fair pricing and was educated on how far mowing had come in all those years. I'm glad that I'll be able to continue dealing with people who I know have my best interest as their priority-be it service, parts or sales." Steven - Frederica, Delaware
8/16/2015
"Great sales service with Bob Cooke, and excellent experience with service & parts departments in order to get my purchase ready for pickup. Everything went smoothly and was a wonderful experience. Thanks!!!" Guy - Cordova, Maryland
8/15/2015
"I am very pleased with my BX1870. The sales experience was great, I believe I got a good deal. Mike did a great job of giving me exactly what I was looking for." Randall - Newark, Delaware
8/14/2015
Eddie - Port Deposit, Maryland
8/13/2015
"I purchased a Kubota Zero Turn mower and would like to say I received excellent Customer Service from Nick Lillquist. Nick was very helpful in making this purchase a enjoyable experience. He thoroughly explained all aspects of the sale from financing, insurance and warranties. He delivered the mower to my house and made sure I knew all aspects of operating the mower, thank you Nick and Burke Equipment for a outstanding experience." James - Felton, Delaware
8/10/2015
"Very professional folks to deal with and am very satisfied with my new tractor.Very helpful in every way and all deserve 5 stars for the effort that you guys provide.Thanks again for a very pleasurable transaction." John - Harley, Delaware
8/1/2015
"I received your card today and wanted to thank you. I drove the tractor for the first mow today. It was great. The 1870 performed better than expected. Felt better than the old BX1500 and far superior to the John Deere X540. " Joe - Delaware
7/31/2015
"My husband and I have never owned a riding mower, but we knew it was necessary for our new home we purchased that sits on a 3 acre lot. We went to every dealer within a 50 mile radius in hopes of finding a quality product at a reasonable price. We thought Burke Equipment in Delmar was open until 6 p.m. on Friday and showed up at 4:45 p.m. Once we realized the hours we offered to leave and return on Saturday as we didn't want to hold anyone up, but our salesman Rich insisted that it was fine and took over an hour talking with us. He was very thorough, explained the various options and gave us pricing on several models. We returned a few days later and again Rich spent quite a bit of time with us as my husband drove a couple models around. We made our decision and the equipment was delivered to our house within a couple days. By far Rich was the best salesman we talked to and Burke's pricing was the most competitive. We've only had our mower for a few months, but we're extremely satisfied with our purchase. We will return to Burke for any equipment/service needs and will refer our friends/family. Thank you Rich for making this a positive experience for us both." Laura - Salisbury, Maryland
7/21/2015
Anonymous - Goldsboro, Delaware
7/13/2015
"ALWAYS IN GOOD HANDS DEALING WITH BOB, IF IT WAS NOT RIGHT HE WOULD ALWAYS MAKE IT RIGHT. I WILL BE RETURNING IN FUTURE." Donald - Felton, Delaware
7/7/2015
"Great. Happy with tractor." Fred - Smyrna, Delaware
7/6/2015
Fred - Smyrna, Delaware
6/22/2015
"I bought a brand new Kubota Z726x commercial zero turn. i love it. Nick was an awesome sales rep. Nick was not pushy at all. Nick catered to my needs and made me feel comfortable on buying such a large investment. Kubota financing was fast and simple with no long wait time. Cant wait to go get my next zero turn from Nick in a couple years." JW - Harrington, Delaware
6/21/2015
"Mike Lumia provided great service with our purchase decisions, assistance with a loaner-demo zero-turn, financing and equipment accessories options. The Kubota Z726 has reduced my grass cutting time for our 4 acres of lawn by one (1) hour over my Kubota 3-pt tractor mower! We also love our new L3901 tractor, which replaces our hard working B2400. I will continue to recommend Burke Equipment and Kubota products to friends and family!" Ross - Bear, Delaware
6/17/2015
"Always good working with Bob and Mark. Service dept is first rate." Oscar - Felton, Delaware
6/16/2015
"I went to buy a lawn mower and the sub compact tractors were on sale. Everyone was vey nice and explained everything." Jody - Felton, Delaware
6/12/2015
John - Livingston, New Jersey
6/11/2015
"Very help full with getting the right piece of equipment for my job." Barry - Quakertown, Pennsylvania
6/6/2015
Jonathan - Ellendale, Delaware
6/4/2015
Danny - Ridgely, Maryland
5/29/2015
"Was a REAL pleasure dealing with everyone at Burke." Ron - Magnolia, Delaware
5/26/2015
"My Toro buying experience was pretty rough at another dealer. I also had a minor problem with the Toro I purchased here, but the problem was remedied very quickly and the manager has promised to take care of my future needs. Burke went a long way to restoring my confidence in the Toro line." Dennis - Lewes, Delaware
5/23/2015
"I want to send a Big Thank You to Bob Cooke. I purchased a new Kubota 60" mower last summer and just a couple weeks ago I purchased a new SVL 75-2 Kubota skid steer. I have a very busy work schedule and travel between Delaware and New Jersey. He went above and beyond at every step during the sales and delivery process. I've dealt with a lot of sales people over the years and none has ever been that accommodating. Super nice guy and can't say enough. Thanks again." Gary - Smyrna, Delaware
5/23/2015
Jonathan - Ellendale, Delaware
5/21/2015
"Bob Cooke is pretty knowledgeable about your equipment." Joel - Hartly, Delaware
5/20/2015
Sebastiano - Bear, Delaware
5/16/2015
"I been dealing with Dave Babbit at Burke Equipment for years , both purchasing equipment at work and purchasing my own mowers. Sales and service are great to deal with and I will continue business at Burkes." Bob - Middletown, Delaware
5/12/2015
"Bob is Great." Barry - Clayton, Delaware
5/6/2015
"Having my own business for 35 years I know great customer service when I experience it. And that is what I got with Bob Cooke and Burke Equipment. We love our new equipment. Will defiantly return for any other needs." Ben - Seaford, Delaware
5/6/2015
"I have not used the service or parts department yet, so I really can't rate them. I am still waiting on a snow plow for the zero turn, but I don't need it right away." Ray - Elkton, Maryland
5/6/2015
Brian - Newark, Delaware
5/5/2015
"We did have a problem with the first Toro Lawn Mower we purchased recently, Bob Cooke and the Manager quickly solved the problem by replacing that mower with a new like mower. We have done business with them in the past and will continue to do business with them. They demonstrate a caring, can-do attitude." Catherine - Felton, Delaware
5/2/2015
"Very willing to work with me." Lee - Middletown, Delaware
5/2/2015
Joshua - Eklton, Maryland
4/15/2015
"I had Nick Lillquist and he was so helpful in buying my Toro Grandstand. He was very considerate and compassionate in the sales today. If you are looking to purchase something at the Felton Dealership. A GREAT experience." Austin - Camden, Delaware
4/15/2015
"Very Good Service." Bill - New Castle, Delaware
4/15/2015
"April 2015 decided it was time to look at Zero Turn Mowers. I've been a diehard green and yellow man my whole life, owning 3 different mowers including a zero turn mower. Moments prior to stopping into Burke Equipment I visited the green and yellow store and looked at the residential and commercial line of zero turn mowers. Previously owning a green and yellow zero turn I knew I wasn't happy with how cheap the looked. After pricing a commercial grade mower at $10,700 I drove a few miles down the road to Burke Equipment and met salesman Mike Lumia. Mike promptly greeted me and asked if I had any questions. I asked Mike to explain to me why I should go against my norm and purchase a black and orange Kubota. Mike thoroughly went over countless reasons and showed his true expertise of the Kubota Kommander. During this experience Mike was nothing but professional and never pushy as salesman tend to be. I left that day and went home to get the blessing from the BOSS (AKA the wife). The next day I contacted Mike and he had the mower ready for me when I got there. I purchased the Kubota Kommander 125S 54" deck with Kohler 25hp, suspension seat, and LED headlights. The next day I cut grass for the first time with this mower and all I can say is WOW!!!! This thing is a beast. If your in the market for a new zero turn mower do yourself a favor and go see Mike and check out the Kubota Kommander line of mowers. Thank you again Mike." Robert - Port Deposit, Maryland
4/7/2015
"Dave Babbit has to be one of the best salesman I have worked with Thank you." Tim - Middletown , Delaware
4/1/2015
"Thank you Bob Cooke. I appreciate your professional attitude and technical expertise. All of my questions were answered completely and I am very happy with my new excavator. You restored my faith that good customer service and honesty is still important and alive in America. I look forward to doing more business with you and Burke Equipment Company in the future." Anonymous - Norfolk, Virginia
4/1/2015
Al - Harbeson, Delaware
4/1/2015
"Burke employees were helpful and great to do business with." Lyle - Rome, Pennsylvania
4/1/2015
"I recently purchased a BX2370 and so far this is one tough sub compact tractor. Salesman Bob Cooke went above and beyond with the level of service I received at the Felton, DE dealership. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a tractor or equipment to stop in and talk to Bob & to see what Burke Equipment can do for you!" Shawn - Greenwood, Delaware
3/15/2015
Tim - Easton, Maryland
3/15/2015
Terry - Milford, Delaware
3/15/2015
Jeff - Clayton, Delaware
3/15/2015
Kevin - Harrington, Delaware
3/15/2015
"Enjoys my time dealing for the Bobcat Trencher. Very nice service loading the trencher into my truck, thank you." Bruce - Middletown, Delaware
3/15/2015
"Nick did a great job getting me the equipment I needed . Great experience. Went back the next week and bought a string trimmer." Edward - Magnolia, Delaware
2/20/2015
"Bob Cooke and everyone at Burke Equipment always take good care of me." Anonymous - Milford, Delaware
1/31/2015
William - Camden, Delaware
1/12/2015
"I have bought 4 tractors and a mower from Steve Diroco and he has always taken good care of all my needs equipment and parts. Excellent salesman." Wayne - Marydel, Maryland
12/21/2014
Scott - Denton, Maryland
12/13/2014
Clarence - Farmington, Delaware
12/10/2014
Eugene - Lincoln, Delaware
11/28/2014
Richard - Felton, Delaware
11/6/2014
"Bob Cooke is very consciences and fair. I can always count on him to do what he says he will do (you don't have to ask twice). He stayed in touch with me through both of my business deals with him. Elaine in service is where I started doing business with Burke Equipment. She offered me a much better price to repair a Kubota tractor than another dealer had quoted." Rick - Annapolis, Maryland
11/1/2014
"Steve DiRocco was my initial contact with Burke Equipment. His approach fit my buying style perfectly. Steve's product knowledge and presentation allowed me to understand the value of the Kubota RTV500 making the decision to buy an easy one. No pressure just straight forward presentation of the product is the right way to make the sale. Thanks Steve, I am very happy with the Vehicle." Millard - Milford, Delaware
11/1/2014
Greg - Newark, Delaware
10/30/2014
Edward - North East, Maryland
10/30/2014
John - Millsboro, Delaware
10/30/2014
"In a world that it is hard to find....Nick & Mike provide professional sales & service." Nick - Salisbury, Maryland
10/30/2014
"Took my New TORO Lawn Mower in for first time to be serviced. MARK in the Service Dept at the Delmar branch, walked me through every step of the process, making it easy and fun. I was concerned that I would feel like a small fish in a big pond of commercial tractor owners, but Mark made sure I was his top priority anytime I was there, during off and pick up. I also had a warranty concern, which Mark understood completely, and kept me in the loop during the process. The fact that Mark was able to get my Warranty concern done the way I had hoped certainly helped how i felt, but I was still impressed with the way he made my tiny concern a big issue to be handled correctly. Although I have a TORO dealer closer to my home, they do not have a Mark in their service department, and I will be back to Burke for all my needs. Thanks!" Ron - Seaford, Delaware
10/30/2014
"Thank you for the help and information you gave me. It made the experience much more pleasant." Margaret - Camden Wyoming, Delaware
10/30/2014
"Very good experience... Bob Cooke our salesman was excellent... won't shop anywhere else for now on because of salesmanship/and service." George - Preston, Maryland
10/30/2014
"I had a great experience buying a BX2370 tractor. My salesman name was Bob Cooks and he went above and beyond explaining the differences in the tractors/mowers. I marked the accessories down one only because I ordered a brush guard for the front and it hasn't come in yet. I would definitely recommend going to Burke." Jody - Felton, Delaware
10/28/2014
Mike - Camden, Delaware
10/15/2014
Glen - Bridgeville, Delaware
10/15/2014
Matt - Harrington, Delaware
10/15/2014
"The entire staff are extremely helpful. Service manager was very knowledgeable and courteous. Would highly recommend Burkes Equipment to all my friends." Anonymous - Dover, Delaware
9/15/2014
"Purchased B2620HSD Tractor. should have done this a long time ago. grass cutting done faster and better. very pleased with tractor. Thank you Steve DiRocco for making the sale. having a great time." Steve - Milford, Delaware
8/23/2014
"It's always a pleasure doing business with Burke Equipment. Knowledgeable and always seem to be fast service. I have now bought my sixth piece of equipment from Burke Equipment." Charles - Townsend, Delaware
8/14/2014
"The experience of buying my new tractor was a pleasure. My salesman Bob Cooke made the purchase easy and fair. The Felton location is perfect and very close to home." Michael - Felton, Delaware
8/7/2014
Charles - Felton, Delaware
8/1/2014
"Show room and sales grounds were immaculate. Sales staff were very professional and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the products they sell as well as the service they provide. An absolute pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend purchasing from Burke Equipment Co." David - Felton, Delaware
7/17/2014
"Bob was great from start to finish, he got us a better deal on an upgraded machine that we really needed. He went above and beyond, and if/when we purchase attachments, it will be from him." Paul - Chestertown, Maryland
7/15/2014
Anonymous - Cochranville, Pennsylvania
7/11/2014
Robert - Quantico, Maryland
7/11/2014
Gary - Wilmington, Delaware
7/3/2014
"They have a wonderful Reputation Message = Burke Equipment has a wonderful reputation in the Delmar area. They are some of the hardest working and friendliest people you will every meet!! We will be back for all of our future purchases. So professional!" Susan - Camden Wyoming, Delaware
6/28/2014
"Glen is a grade A sales rep and knows the products he sells." Walter - Rising Sun, Maryland
6/23/2014
"I have been dealing with Burke/Bob Cooke for quite some time. Bob's expertise and advice has been very helpful. I look forward to a long relationship (although Bob should train a replacement since he's getting so old)! LOL!" Gary - Middletown , Delaware
6/3/2014
"Bought a bagger for my Kubota zero turn. Had some engineering design issues with retrofitting the bagger to my older tractor. However, after one call, Burke picked up my tractor, fixed it so that it works perfectly, and returned it in one day. Cannot be more satisfied with the final product." Tom - Elkton, Maryland
5/31/2014
"Bob Cook was our salesman he was very much a big heip wonderful attitude we had only came to browse and compare your lawnmowers to others and when he helped us we had made our decision to buy fom Bob we will refer him anytime to anyone who asks." James - Milford, Delaware
5/27/2014
"I have purchased many commercial mowers from Burke and I always have a pleasant buying experience. I always deal with Dave Babbitt on deals. He knows the equipment he sells and makes the whole buying experience very smooth." Brian - Newark, Delaware
5/19/2014
"Sales person Bob Cooke was very knowledgeable and helpful about the right piece of equipment for my needs." Dennis - Greenwood, Delaware
5/16/2014
"Great customer service with reasonable prices." Matt - Hartly, Delaware
5/10/2014
James - Milford, Delaware
5/8/2014
Jim - Ruby, New York
5/7/2014
"The overall purchase, financing and pick up of the equipment was quick & stress free." Richard - Hamilton, New Jersey
5/6/2014
"We did some research regarding a purchase of a tractor w/ multiple attachments prior to visiting Burke equipment. We got there on a Saturday morning around 9:30 am and by 11:00 am we were the owners of a new L3800 series tractor. Glenn went out of his way to help us w/ no pressure at all. He answered all our questions and gave us a good fair price. He then delivered it to our home, personally a week later and spent 2 hours with us going over attachment removal and maintenance & care. We have already told some of our friends who are thinking about getting a small /mid-size tractor about Burke Equipment company. Can't go wrong doing business here, being tax free doesn't hurt either!!" Darren - Stewartstown, Pennsylvania
4/25/2014
Deborah - Felton, Delaware
4/25/2014
"I recently purchased a Kubota 54inch Kommander with the 27HP Kohler engine from Mike Lumia at your Delmar Store. What an excellent experience it was dealing with Mike. He was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable of each product I asked about and if he didn't have the answer he got it immediately. My daughter and I stopped by in the morning just to look and compare. After going other places, and looking at different brands, we returned home to discuss what we wanted to purchase. After little discussion we decided to go with the Kubota mower and went back in the afternoon to make the purchase. Since I live approximately an hour away, I called Mike to see if he could get the paperwork started. By the time I arrived, the paperwork was pretty much completed other a couple of minor questions and my signature. I haven't had the need to use the service department, parts department and don't think I'll need any accessories. Mike did offer the assisted lift for my daughter but she didn't deem it as a necessity. Although I have only used the mower twice and am very satisfied." John - Westover, Maryland
4/25/2014
"Dave Babbitt has been very helpful with all my questions and concerns and is an asset to the Burke Equipment Co." Frank - Bear, Delaware
4/19/2014
Jeff - Centreville, Maryland
4/17/2014
Mark - Lewes, Delaware
4/17/2014
"Bobby cook can make it happen !!! Time & time again gets you what you need at a price you can afford thanks bob. Look forward to doing more business with you soon." Charles - Townsend, Delaware
4/15/2014
"I Had a great experience from the time I walked through the door to the time I left with my tractor. I had lots of questions due to this was the first tractor I purchased and I was helped with all of them and more. Glen Burke was my sales associate and he was a great help, easy to talk with and eager to explain everything to me, I didn't feel rushed in any way and had plenty of time to make the right choice for me. Every time I called him I always got a phone call back in a reasonable amount of time. Even the staff is very helpful and pleasant. I would highly recommend Burke's equipment to friends, family and business associates." Mark - Salem, New Jersey
4/7/2014
"This is my second purchase from Burke Equipment. Dave was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. No pressure, just showed me the options so I could make an informed purchase. Very nice place to do business." Bob - Avondale, Pennsylvania
4/7/2014
Arlene - Goldsboro, Maryland
4/5/2014
"My experience with Dave was very good. He was helpful and knew the equipment he was selling. I would recomend Dave at Burke Equipment to anyone intrested in a Kubota." Anonymous - Mays Landing, New Jersey
2/6/2014
John - Bear, Delaware
2/4/2014
"I just purchased an RTV900, The reason I came to this store was due to one of your Employees, who had share the highlights and benefits of this Product. Austin Mullineaux knew the details, the accessories, the equipment inside out and was very professional and prompt on delivery." Larry - Lincoln University
1/10/2014
Brian - Allentown, Pennsylvania
1/4/2014
"Bob: great job as always!! Thanks for your help." Mark - Harlty, Delaware
12/13/2013
"IT SEEMS EVERYBODY IN THE FAMILY COMMUNITY HAS A KUBOTA AND BURKE HAS ALWAYS HAD A GOOD REPUTATION. I KNEW BOB FROM SALES BEFORE AND HE DID A GREAT JOB." Angelia - Candem, Delaware
12/12/2013
"Thanks again for the professional staff. When you talk to different people they all say stop down and see Dave at Burke. I will be telling everyone the same thing." Jeff - Newark, Delaware
12/12/2013
"Big thanks to Dave in service." Norman - Queenstown, Maryland
12/12/2013
Charles - Felton, Delaware
11/18/2013
Charles - Easton, Maryland
11/16/2013
Ivan - Greenwood, Delaware
11/10/2013
"This was my second purchase of lawn equipment from Burke Equipment. I would like to than Bob Cooke (Sales Rep.) for his professionalism and extensive knowledge of all the product lines offered at Burke Equipment. I purchased a second Toro and was very pleased both my purchase experiences with Bob and other Burke Equipment staff members." Lawrence - Frederica, Delaware
11/8/2013
Don - Middletown
10/18/2013
"Glen Burke never treated us better. I had a $1000.00 deposit on a piece of equipment .Then I was out of work due to an orthopedic injury. I could not pay the remainder due for a good while since I was not receiving a pay check. I withdrew monies from an annuity and of course a wait for the check. Glen held the equipment for us realizing our need to care for our horses. I can't thank him enough at a time when my life was already gray. I never felt pressured. He just checked in with us to see when the transaction could be completed. Thank you Glen." Carol - Newark, Delaware
10/18/2013
"Bob Cooke was pleasant to deal with. The appointment took longer than expected to get. Bob was apologetic and kept me informed." Thomas - Wyoming, Delaware
10/11/2013
"Very please with my tractor and the and the finishing mower!!! would love to come back." James - Milford, Delaware
10/11/2013
Hollis - Wyoming, Delaware
10/10/2013
Todd - Magnolia, Delaware
10/7/2013
"VERY Happy with my purchase! Can't wait to buy some accessories for it next year hopefully." Stephen - Greenwood, Delaware
10/3/2013
"Great Salesman, Bob Cooke, is what made the deal. Thanks." Eugene - Henderson, Maryland
9/30/2013
Shorty - Henderson, Maryland
9/25/2013
"Bob Cooke went above & beyond to make us happy with our purchase! We will return there because of him. We dealt with him both on phone & in person. He was neither impatient or pushy. He treated us with the greatest respect. He was also thorough & very knowledgeable. He is a true asset to your company!" William - Harrington, Delaware
9/23/2013
"Steve Dirocco is the best sales person! Service department is great too." Danny - Ridgely, Maryland
9/23/2013
Kelly - Elkton, Maryland
9/23/2013
Mike - Camden, Delaware
9/20/2013
"Can't say enough about the salesperson Bob Cook. Anything and everything that I buy I will definitely go through Burke Equipment and Bob. Friendly staff. Great maintenance department. Competitive pricing. I have bought a zero turn mower a skid loader and a Kabota excavator can't say enough About their sales and service at Burke equipment." Charles - Townsend, Delaware
9/18/2013
"My salesman, Steve Dirocco was very helpful in satisfying our company needs on several occasions...Our new s650 is great too." Anthony - Chestertown, Maryland
9/13/2013
"Great sails Man Steve d gave me the best price I got right up front no need to haggle Priceline outher dealers and still there price wasn't that low I look forward to dealing with burkey in the future great expirence Thanks." Tim - Preston, Maryland
9/6/2013
Bruce - Harrington, Delaware
8/12/2013
"I bought a New Lawn Mower from the Delmar Branch. I had a concern before it was ever delivered, and a Manager named MIKE came to my rescue with a solution that was in my best interests. Sadly when it came time to have my purchase delivered, my salesperson fell ill that Friday and nobody knew my delivery didn't take place as promised. When I called on a Saturday Morning to see why I'd been neglected, once again MIKE got involved, took the reins and totally saved the day. He arranged an emergency Saturday morning delivery, when I know they were already shorthanded & missing their salesperson. The delivery guy took time to explain everything about my new mower, even though I know he needed to get back to the shop quickly. After the quality care I got from this company while making the purchase, I know I will be getting all my service work done at Burke in Delmar. I take pride in the amount of care I give my lawn mower, and I know that MIKE will be the kind of employee who takes pride in the quality of care he gives my lawn mower." Ron - Seaford, Delaware
8/7/2013
"When I went into your Felton showroom i was surprised to find that ALL of your mowing equipment was brought to the state fairgrounds. I had to travel and pay admission to the state fairgrounds in order to get a look at the machine I wanted to purchase. It seems to me you should keep at least one of each model in your showroom at all times as I am sure some people would not have gone to all the trouble I did in order to purchase a product, or at least make the equipment accessible to the public without a fee ($ 8.00 admission) so that they can make a intelligent choice before choosing a product. If it hadn't been for Steve Dirocco going above and beyond to help me I am not so sure the sale would have been finalized. However, I was impressed with his knowledge and that he was willing to go the extra mile to locate the model I was after and getting it to me in a timely manner. I will choose to shop at burke for my parts and service and hope to purchase a tractor in 2014. Thank You for your time." Raymond - Greenwood, Delaware
7/31/2013
"Bob Cooke was very helpful to me. Burke offered an excellent deal on a nicer seat for my Toro Zero Turn. Bob helped me coordinate my wife picking it up at the Felton Shop. Thanks." Tim - Middletown, Delaware
7/23/2013
"We went to the store on a saturday to inquire about a particular piece of equipment. Ran into Bob Cooke, and I must say, during the short amount of time we spent with him, he treated us like the most important people on earth. This is, sadly, rare. I was and still am impressed with the attention given to us, and the price was more than fair!. And one more thing, by the end of that day, the piece of equipment was in its new home in the barn!" Chuck - Dover, Delaware
7/15/2013
Wayne - Marydel, Maryland
7/11/2013
"We had a great experience and are very happy with our BX 25D. Bob Cooke was our sales rep. He runs a tight ship around the Felton store, which impressed me right from the start. There wasn't any BS or sales pitches. Frankly the machines sell themselves. Everything he told us about the tractor and financing has been right on the mark. We had researched it pretty well, so there were no surprises about the price or capabilities. In short, I'll be back in a few years when I get a zero turn diesel." Jeffrey - Wye Mills, Maryland
7/9/2013
"I recently purchased a O turn Z Master Commercial 3000 series Toro from Burke Equipment and found the entire experience to be very enjoyable. I went to burkes after visiting other dealers to purchase a 72 inch diesel mower, however, when I spoke to Bob Cooke, he convinced me a 72 inch diesel was overkill for my property, I immediately knew I was in the right place, confident, I would purchase the best mower for my needs. Bob delivered my mower that evening, and explained all the functions of the Z Master. This mower cut my mowing time in half and was so much fun to operate I couldn't wait to cut my grass again. I highly recommend Burke Equipment and the Z Master." Thomas - Wyoming, Delaware
7/8/2013
Chester - Rising Sun, Maryland
7/5/2013
Jimmy - Magnolia, Delaware
7/5/2013
"Appreciated the kind customer service." Jack - Clifton, Virginia
7/2/2013
"The next day he personally delivered the purchased mower to our house at the agreed to delivery time, demonstrated the operating procedures, then walked us through the steps to start and run the mower. We got a suitable amount of credit on a trade-in. The old mower was promptly removed from our property as well. We were extremely happy with the whole process and look forward to working with Burke Equipment Company for service of our mower in the future especially since they will pick up/return the mower and we don't have to worry about how we are going to get it there for service. Since our purchase of the mower we went back to buy a hitch from the parts department. They were very courteous and provided prompt service." Ed & Thelma - Felton, Delaware
6/26/2013
"We highly commend and recomend Bob Cooke for his professional salesmanship. Our purchase was with out a doubt the smoothest and easiest transaction we have ever been involved with. KUDOS BOB!" Anne & Russell - Seaford, Delaware
6/22/2013
"My overall experience with Burke Equipment was excellent. I will be purchasing all my equipment from you and I will recommend your business to all my friends." Jeanne - Clayton, Delaware
6/21/2013
Douglas - Colora, Maryland
6/20/2013
"I found the purchase of my Kubota Zero Turn mower to be a very good experience. Dave was very helpful in explaining the mower and the features." Richard - Chestertown, Maryland
6/17/2013
"WE PURCHASED A TORO 6000 SERIES MOWER FROM THE FELTON LOCATION THROUGH STEVE DURACO. HE MADE IT SO ENJOYABLE TO BUY FROM THEM AND MET EVERY NEED. I NEVER EVEN HAD TO GO TO THE STORE AND HE DELIVERED OUR NEW MOWER RIGHT TO OUR HOUSE. I KNOW THE ONLY PLACE I WILL GO FROM NOW ON IS BURKE EQUIPMENT IN FELTON AND ASK FOR STEVE DURACO!" Travis - Harrington, Delaware
6/14/2013
"Was pleased by the availibility and selection of equipment on hand and financing terms offered. Thanks!" James - Harbeson, Delaware
6/14/2013
Alan - Greenwood, Delaware
6/8/2013
"You have a fine service staff and Bob Cooke was excellent in finding the mower I needed to do what I needed." Bruce - Frederica, Delaware
6/5/2013
Charles - Avondale, Pennsylvania
6/4/2013
John - Millsboro, Delaware
6/4/2013
"My father and I were interested in buying a backhoe (for him) and a lawn mower (for me). Dave was awesome from start to finish, allowing my dad and myself the ability to test the equipment and answering any questions we had. He worked with us, and made us both feel very comfortable with our purchases. We're both now enjoying our new equipment, because of Dave's hard work and friendly customer dedication, we spent roughly $21,000." Jeromy - Bear, Delaware
6/3/2013
"We have bought several pieces of equipment, and attachments from Burke. Eight pieces to be exact and several attachments. Most we have purchased through Bob Cooke. We have had all great experiences with both sales and service. We have recommended Burke to friends and family who have also purchased equipment. Great company, great staff!" Julie - Tilghman
6/3/2013
"Had a very favorable sales experience with Dave Babbitt. He took the time after repeated visits to the showroom to answer all my questions and guided me to a final decision without any of the pressure exerted by some of the competition. I received a quality mower at a very fair price and will certainly return for any future purchases as well as highly recommend the dealership to friends and family." William - Newark, Delaware
5/31/2013
Richard - Felton, Delaware
5/24/2013
Danny - Dover, Delaware
5/24/2013
"I really am enjoying my new Kubota zero turn. The only negative experience I've had is that I did not receive the original blades. I purchased a muching kit which included mulching blades. It was installed prior to delivery. I thought I would get the original blades in the event I wanted to disable mulching for any reason. When I asked if I would get the old blades I was told that I couldn't use them. Not a good reason, I should have been given the original blades. Other than that my overall experience was very good." Len - Seaford, Delaware
5/24/2013
"Sales person was recommend by a previous client, Bob Cooke was the main reason I purchased my BX2360." Joseph - Hartly, Delaware
5/15/2013
"As mentioned in the past Steve Dirocco handled himself as a professional & as before, his immediate attention & assistance made purchasing from Burke is a pleasant experience." John & Veronica - Felton, Delaware
5/7/2013
"The salesman was very helpful and provided good information in helping me decide on witch mower to buy. I look forward to during more business in the future." Matthew - Upper Marlboro, Maryland
5/5/2013
"Our sales person (Steve Dirocco) was very helpful & knowledgeable. He handle the transaction from start to finish in a very professional manner, and feel he is a real assets to the company." John - Felton, Delaware
5/5/2013
"Outstanding place to do business with." Mark - Mullica Hill, New Jersey
5/4/2013
"I currently had owned a residential 42 inch Toro Zero turn which is about ten years old when it began to have engine problems. I began searching the internet for a new zero turn and really thought about purchasing a John Deere. I called the Deere dealership in Harrington and after learning that they no longer install Kawasaki engines in their residential lawn mowers I decided not to go with their mower. I was headed to the beach when I remembered about Burke Equipment which is right down the road from where I live. So I stopped in to "browse" when I met Bob Cooke, who could clearly see I was in need of some assistance. Bob was great. He allowed me to explore the different models of all the mowers on display while patiently answering ALL my questions. He lastly showed me the Toro zero turn which I currently now own!!! I loved it along with the price! At no time did Bob pressure me in making a decision that I would have regretted. I said to Bob that I would like to discuss the issue with my father prior to purchasing. Bob informed me if I changed my mind to call him and he would hold the mower for me which I thought was excellent customer service. So, I spoke with my father that night where I was still unsure if I wanted to attempt to fix the current mower or leap forward and purchase a brand new Zero Turn. The following day, I just so happen to be mowing my lawn with my old mower when not even ten minutes into it the mower just stopped running. I mind you this was on a Saturday at about 1130 in the morning. I hopped off the mower and said a few !#!@## words and jumped into my vehicle and drove up to your store to see Bob. I did not realize that the store closed at noon however, Bob and the rest of your staff remained after the closing time so I could make my purchase of my new Toro lawn mower. The whole staff was great and if it wasn't for Bob, I may have had to have purchased that John Deere mower that I really did not want. I have already referred co-workers to Bob" Frank - Felton, Delaware
4/23/2013
"Had under-belly mower (60") installed on my Kubota tractor this April 2013. Purchased tractor with finish mower tow behind 1 1/2 years ago but was not happy with the work required to install the mower. Thanks to Bob Cooke I was able to trade in the finish mower for the under-belly Kubota mower. The under-belly mower is a better match for my needs. Also, just had my 42" Toro "0 Turn" mower picked up to have it worked on. Thanks to Alene my mower will be back in service and returned to me this week. Would recommend Burke Equipment as a professional business to deal with." Richard - Milford, Delaware
4/23/2013
Mark - Lewes, Delaware
4/22/2013
"Purchased a new Kommander zero turn mower. Very satisfied with the sales staff, the dealership and most of all, the mower. The Kommander gives me great results and the machine is a quality piece of equipment that is very user friendly and fun to operate. I couldn't be more satisfied." Skip - Middletown, Delaware
4/22/2013
"Very pleased with our new purchase and the Kubota process!" Marion & Lisa - Church Hill, Maryland
4/12/2013
"Have not seen any advertisement I purchased a 1860 with a tiller attachment from Bob Cooke and everything went through without any issues. The delivery was great and I am enjoying the tractor/lawnmower/tiller. Bob has answered all my questions and issues after delivery. All in all I will continue to deal with them there in Felton 100%." Brain - Salisbury, Maryland
4/10/2013
Bud - Bridgeville, Delaware
3/31/2013
"I own a Falcon Landscape in Dover De. and Burkes has now become my sole dealer for all my equipment. We are slowly changing out our existing mowers to Toro because of the durability, reliability and reputation. Burkes sells only good, reliable equipment and stands behind them. My sales rep. is Steve and we will be continuing to do business going forward." Mark - Dover, Delaware
3/10/2013
"Had a great sales experience at Burkes. I got a great product at a great price and it all went very smoothly." Al - Wyoming, Delaware
3/8/2013
"Bob Cook did a great job with the purchase of the new tractor for me look forward to continue doing business with Burke Equipment a great company to do business with. Thank You" Paul - Denton, Maryland
2/26/2013
"We had a residential Grasshopper, front mount, zero turn lawn mower that was over 12 years old and beginning to require more and more maintenance. We loved the mower but found what we wanted in a Grasshopper was out of our price range. Since we live on 1.25 acres, we decided we wanted a commercial grade mower. After doing research on the Internet and a good amount of shopping around, we decided Toro offered the riding mower for our needs. We went to Burke Equipment Company in Felton and purchased a Toro Z Master riding mower, model 74952, 3000 series, 52" deck, with suspension seat. The sales representative, Bob Cooke was great and spent a good amount of time with us! He was very helpful in explaining the various models, what he thought would most meet our needs and fill our desires at the same time." Anonymous - Delaware
2/18/2013
"Dave did a fantastic job for us! thanks again." Joe - Newark, Delaware
1/31/2013
Terry - Felton, Delaware
1/28/2013
"We receive excellent service from both the parts and service departments. Steve Dirocco and Elaine go above and beyond to make sure all of our needs are taken care of. We couldn't ask for better customer service." Jack - Goldsboro, Maryland
1/20/2013
"This our second purchase from Burke because of our GREAT EXPERIENCE the first time!!! We were again very pleased with how we were treated and they wanted the sale which we can say that has not been the case with other KUBOTA Dealers!" Bill - Still Pond, Maryland
12/21/2012
"Just purchased a new machine since 1980 from you so can not answer all your questions. Had a great experience with bob and the few people I have spoken too." Business - Dover, Delaware
12/21/2012
"I was in the market to purchase a pre-owned zero turn, and I was going to buy where I found the best deal. Bob Cooke's courtesy, integrity, and help in addition to the great price on my zero turn were all parts of my decision to purchase from Burke Equipment. I would and will definitely do business with Burke Equipment in the future. And having ties with friends and family in the farming and agricultural business, I will highly recommend them to Bob Cooke at Burke Equipment." Robby - Magnolia, Delaware
12/4/2012
"Great place to buy from. Bought a t300 and it was missing a front step and without even asking for one they sent a brand new one in the mail to me! Awesome place and great people! Bob Cooke is the man!" Brandon - Thurmont, Maryland
10/22/2012
"This is my second BX23 tractor I have purchased and enjoy both. I have purchase attachments, parts and have had service done over past 8 years all very satisfactory." Carol - Dover, Delaware
10/22/2012
"The reason I bought my new mower from Burke was Bob Cooke. It is hard to find good honest customer service these days and Bob Cooke is that needle in a haystack. He will go out of his way to accommodate you any way he can. He is straight forward and tells you exactly what is going on. As far as I'm concerned if Burke carries an item I need I will be buying it from Bob." Darren - Harrington, Delaware
10/19/2012
"Rich Malone is the best. Drove down from New Jersey and taking the Cape May Ferry to get to Rich's store. Rich is outstanding when ordering equipment and giving you his personal attention and treats you like family. I will continue doing business with Rich Malone." Barry - Egg Harbor, New Jersey
9/26/2012
Thomas - Nottingham, Pennsylvania
9/24/2012
"I purchased a Kubota tractor and it was delivered on 06/08/12 and, as stated in an earlier customer survey, I was extremely satisfied with my purchase and with Bob Cooke, as my salesman. After I received the tractor and used it a little, I felt that there was a problem with the transmission or rear. Burke picked it up, took it back to their shop, test drove it, acknowledged that they heard a noise, and asked me how I thought they should resolve the issue. I requested another tractor since mine was a new tractor and it seemed like it may have problems. Bob Cooke readily agreed, ordered me a new tractor, and removed my loader, remote hydraulics, rear work lights, and radio. He installed these on my new tractor at no cost to me and delivered the replacement tractor to my house. I feel that any company that would show that level of attention to their service and customer satisfaction is second to none. I highly recommend that everyone looking for any equipment Burke Equipment sells visit Burke Equipment and talk to Bob Cooke." Richard - Lincoln, Delaware
9/18/2012
"Had a great experience dealing with Burke Rich was a great salesmen." John - Seaford, Delaware
9/8/2012
"I am quite satisfied with my recent purchase of a Toro Mower and I was pleased with Bob Cooke's knowledge and professional salesmanship. I would recommend Burke Equipment to others." Bob - Denton, Maryland
8/31/2012
"My experience with Burke Equipment Started a year ago and Has been awesome every since. Bob Cooke is an excellent sales person that is positive and straight-forward from the start. He has always answered all questions with great detail and always willing to help his customer. After the sale the Service is great as well. Elaine, the service manager is great in assisting the customer with any problem or any installation of accessories or with the equipment. The Felton Burke group is a outstanding company to be doing business with and everyone in the building is always friendly and quick to help their customers. I highly suggest them as a equipment dealer. Over the next year I plan to expand my accessories and trade in my Cub cadet to become only a Kubota and Toro User." Jack - Felton, Delaware
8/31/2012
Ed - McConnellsburg, Pennsyvlania
8/29/2012
"Steve does an outstanding job in order and follow up. All others should take lessons from him. May God Bless!." William - Harrington, Delaware
6/23/2012
"I purchased a Kubota 3940 from Bob Cooke . Bob is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable of the products he sells." Kevin - Smyrna, Delaware
6/22/2012
"Bob Cooke made the purchase of our new Kubota tractor simple, fast and easy. We were on a fast track to purchase for our chicken houses and Mr. Cooke stayed late on a saturday to finish the deal. We have been completely satisfied with the performance and service of this product and dealership." Richard - Lincoln, Delaware
6/13/2012
"The sales guys that helped me when i purchased a stihl ht 131 were great. They were willing to answer any question I had and the 1 question they did not know a phone call was placed to find out the answer right then without delay or acting like it was a chore for them." Jeff - Maryland
6/6/2012
"I purchased from Dave Babbitt in Fall 2011. He gave me a great trade in value on my Kubota and really helped me pick out the best Skid Steer for my needs. Dave really knows his stuff." Kirk - Medford, New Jersey
6/6/2012
Robert - Ridgely, Maryland
6/2/2012
James - Frederica, Delaware
6/2/2012
"Bob Cooke made the purchase of our new Kubota tractor simple, fast and easy. We were on a fast track to purchase for our chicken houses and Mr. Cooke stayed late on a saturday to finish the deal. We have been completely satisfied with the performance and service of this product and dealership." Michael - Stevensville, Maryland
5/18/2012
Dennis - Bear, Delaware
5/17/2012
"Have dealt with Bob Cooke for years." Danae - Felton, Delaware
5/16/2012
"Was very happy that i was allowed to test drive the Kubota RTV 900 before buying. was very happy with the soft cab that i ordered after buying my RTV900." Bruce - Marydel, Maryland
5/16/2012
"Through Todd Burger, owner Green Blade Turf & Irrigation Very pleased with Toro 30"Mower and Stihl gas blower." Stephen - Lewes, Delaware
5/8/2012
"Relative who made prev. purchase Bob was outstanding to deal with. He provided me with a demo opportunity before the sale, and was very instructive, AND PATIENT ! He was even kind enough to deliver it to my house. I have just now reached 4 hrs. operating time with the Toro, and I'm still learning. But it does a wonderful job of mowing, and I'm quite happy with it." William - Church Hill, Maryland
4/30/2012
"Bob Cooke was our sales person. He is very nice and did not pressure us. He even kept the store open late on Saturday so we could come back and test drive the mower we ended up purchasing. This was after we had driven around to comparison shop for mowers elsewhere." Grant - Dover, Delaware
4/29/2012
"Bob Cooke was very helpful for me to decide about the exact model I needed. I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new lawn mower. The lawn mower was delivered to my home, and I was very satisfied with the whole experience." Rodrigo - Wyoming, Delaware
4/15/2012
Tom - Elkton, Maryland
4/7/2012
"Bob Cooke was friendly and knowledgable about the Toro products. He made my purchasing experience pleasant. Bob even personally delivered my newly purchased lawn mower to my house later that afternoon. I will definitely recommend Burke Equipment Company to my family and friends." Lawrence - Frederica, Delaware
1/22/2012
"Recently purchased a loader for my Kubota 3130 and had a great experience at your store. My sales person, Bob Cook, was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Bob located my loader, gave me a great price and delivered it as he promised. I will be a loyal customer from now on!" Dan - Denton, Maryland

Community Outreach
GIVING BACK TO OUR COMMUNITIES

Join National IPA


Reduce costs: Education, Government and non-profit entities by joining National IPA. READ MORE

Kubota SSV-75

The Kubota SSV-75 Series

Kubota SideKick

Kubota SVL-95

SERVING DELMARVA SINCE 1949
©2005-17 Burke Equipment Company